BOARD OF DIRECTOR AND DEPARTMENT

                                                                    

              VAROON  SATHIRAWATKUL                                             PONGTHAWAT  KLAYSUWAN

                         Deputy M.D.                                                             Deputy M.D. / Markting Manager

             Email : Varoon@Qfreight.co.th                                         Email : Pongthawat@Qfreight-lch.co.th


                                                   

                 MONTIRA  WICHAKVEN                                                 JULALUK  KONGTAWORN

       Key Account Manager / Overseas Chief                                 Key Account Excutive / Overseas

           Email : Montira@Qfreight-lch.co.th                                    Email : Juraluk@Qfreight-lch.co.th


                                                             

                 THANJIRA  YADWONG                                             MR.CHAWINROJ  CHANATHANARAT

                  Customer Service Chief                                                            Chief Trasports

           Email : Thanjira@Qfreight-lch.co.th                                   Email :  Chawinroj@Qfreight-lch.co.th


      

                                                       

                    SANGDUEN  CHEAPLEM                                                  CHAWIKA  CHAIYON

                        Assistant Sales Manager                                                    Sales Manager

           Email : Sangduen@Qfreight-lch.co.th                                   Email : Chawika@Qfreight-lch.co.th

                                                     

                      NATTAPOL  NAMRODPAI                                                 SAKULTRI  SURIYA

                            Sales Supervisor                                                                 Sales Supervisor

                Email : Nattapol@Qfreight-lch.co.th                                  Email : Sakultri@Qfreight-lch.co.th

                   

                      PIPAT  KHAYENKHIAN

                               Sales Supervisor

                   Email : Pipat@Qfreight-lch.co.th