BOARD OF DIRECTOR AND DEPARTMENT

                                                                               

              VAROON  SATHIRAWATKUL                                                      CHAWIKA  CHAIYON                                           

                         Deputy M.D.                                                             General Manager / Sales Manager                                                           

             Email : Varoon@Qfreight.co.th                                            Email : Chawika@Qfreight-lch.co.th                                     


               

                JULALUK  KONGTAWORN

     Key Customer Service Chief / Overseas Chief

           Email : Juraluk@Qfreight-lch.co.th


     

                                                                                                          

                      PIPAT  KHAYENKHIAN                                                   SANGDUEN  CHEAPLEM                                                  

                             Sales Manager                                                            Assistant Sales Manager                                         

                 Email : Pipat@Qfreight-lch.co.th                                  Email : Sangduen@Qfreight-lch.co.th                                  

                                                            

                         SAKULTRI  SURIYA                                                       

                            Sales Supervisor                                                                 

                Email : Sakultri@Qfreight-lch.co.th